Edit and Re-submit Claims:
If your supplier (or customer) marks a claim which you have entered as a problem claim, you will receive a notification.
Navigate to "Purchase" (or Sales) tab and then to "Problem Claims" to view the reason given for the problem and any comments provided by your trading partner.
You can delete or edit the claim and resubmit it.
The auto-acceptance period will then re-start.